https://hourspent.com requires JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript to enjoy the best experience.

Employer

From posting jobs and projects to hiring freelance talents, learn to use Hourspent.

Deleting a Project in My Network

You can delete "My Network" project when it has been completed or is no longer active.

Learn what a project is.

To delete My Network project;

1. Click Workspace.

2. Click “My Network” under “My Activity” area.

3. Click on “Track Work Progress” under the project.

4. Click the 3 dots on the project.

5. Click on delete.


6. Click on confirm.

Did you find this helpful?
IN THIS ARTICLE
A

Hey!ūüĎč Do you need help finding something?

Chat support